Where to Stream Prince Harry and Meghan Markle’s Royal Wedding Online

Read on: TheWrapTheWrap

It seems like everyone is going to be covering Prince Harry and Meghan Markle’s royal wedding when it takes place this Saturday. That’s very good news if you’re someone who likes to stream everything online as there are tons of options, with no TV necessary.

The wedding starts at noon London time — that’s 7 a.m. ET and 4 a.m. PT. You’ll find a number of news outlets covering the event with commentary and pre-shows, as well as streams on Facebook, Twitter and YouTube.

Here’s everything you need to know to watch Harry and Meghan tie the knot online.

CBS begins live-streaming its coverage at 1 a.m. PT/4 a.m. ET. It’ll include commentary from journalist Tina Brown, best known for her book “The Diana Chronicles,” a biography a Princess Diana. Watch it right here for free.

BBC America also begins its stream at 1 a.m. PT/4 a.m. ET, on its website and mobile apps, which you can find right here. Note that you’ll need a cable subscription login to watch.

The Washington Post is also airing live coverage, with commentary from pop culture host Hannah Jewell, starting at 1 a.m. PT/4 a.m. ET. Find it free on the Washington Post website and on its YouTube channel.

PBS‘ coverage will consist of commentary from Meredith Vieira and Matt Baker. It starts streaming at 1:30 a.m. PT/4:30 a.m. ET on its website, which you can watch right here for free.

And you can watch CNN‘s coverage on its website and mobile apps, starting at 2 a.m. PT/5 a.m. ET. Catch it right here. You’ll also need a cable login to watch.

USA Today is streaming the wedding coverage for free starting at 2 a.m. PT/5 a.m. ET, on its website, as well as its Facebook page, its YouTube channel, and on Twitter.

The royal family also has its own YouTube channel that’ll broadcast a live stream of the wedding, so if you want a commentary free version, this one might be for you. The stream starts with the wedding — so no pre-show, obviously — at 4 a.m. PT/7 a.m. ET. Catch it right here.

Vogue‘s live-stream of the wedding also starts at 4 a.m. PT/7 a.m. ET, and you can find it right here.

Finally, for a different approach, try Sky News‘ streaming coverage. It’s making use of an Amazon face-recognition technology called Rekognition, in an attempt to identify guests as they arrive at the wedding. That’s of interest thanks to the mix between royalty and celebrities likely to be in attendance, both because the royal family has plenty of famous friends, and because of Markle’s career in Hollywood. The royals haven’t released the guest list, though, so Sky News will attempt to keep you apprised.

Related stories from TheWrap:

Top 25 Best Netflix Original Series, Ranked From Great to Phenomenal (Photos)

Here's How to Watch the Royal Wedding Between Prince Harry and Meghan Markle

26 Streaming TV Shows You Can Binge Watch in a Weekend (Photos)

TV Shows You Should Binge-Watch Right Now, From 'OITNB' to 'Better Call Saul' (Photos)