Daytime Emmys: Mary Hart & Harry Friedman To Receive Lifetime Achievement Awards

Read on: Deadline
The National Academy of Television Arts and Sciences will honor former longtime Entertainment Tonight host
Mary Hart and Jeopardy and Wheel of Fortune producer Harry Friedman with Lifetime Achievement Awards at this year’s Daytime Emmys. Friedman will receive his at the 44th Daytime Creative Arts Emmy Awards on Friday, April 28. Hart will be honored on Sunday, April 30 at the 44th Daytime Emmy Awards. Both presentations will take place at the Pasadena Civic Auditorium in…