Watch the 2018 Film Independent Spirits Awards Nominations Live, Hosted by Tessa Thompson and Lily Collins

IDFA at 30: Nick Broomfield Says, ‘The Independent Feature Film Is Really Almost Extinct’, and Docs Are Filling that Space

‘Stranger Things’ Is TV’s Most In-Demand Program, Independent Data Shows

‘Lady Macbeth,’ ‘Three Billboards’ Land British Independent Film Nominations

‘Lady Macbeth’ Tops Nominations for British Independent Film Awards

‘Lady Macbeth’ Leads British Independent Film Awards Nominations – Full List