ASC Awards: American Society Of Cinematographers Winners (LIVE)

Read on: Deadline
Refresh for updates… The American Society of Cinematographers are handing out the 31st annual
ASC Awards tonight at the Ray Dolby Ballroom in Hollywood. Last year, Emmanuel Lubezki scored his third consecutive ASC Award for Theatrical Motion Picture, as The Revenant followed Chivo’s wins for Birdman in 2015 and Gravity the year before. All three also went on to win the Oscar for Best Cinematography, the first such threepeat in the category. Lubezki didn’t do a film in…